I installed a program called ‘Dashware’ which let…

Blake Powitzky posted in Space City Cycling Club.

I installed a program called 'Dashware' which...
Blake Powitzky 9:51pm Feb 23

I installed a program called ‘Dashware’ which let me import data from my GPS tracking app on my bike rides. This video is one I shared recently of me climbing and descending the Kemah bridge, but this time with a speed gauge overlayed on the video. I don’t have cadence or heart rate sensors yet, so those gauges are clearly not working at the moment…

http://www.youtube.com

I used Dashware with data from my GPS tracking app for this video climbing and descending the Kemah …

email_open_log_pic.php?mid=5b10676G5af33c480e66G106d6ebG96

View Post on Facebook · Edit Email Settings · Reply to this email to add a comment.
This entry was posted in Club Info. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

