BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • President Jan Parker-Thornburg
  • Vice President – Sylinda Kenyon
  • Treasurer – Magbersie Fernandez
  • Secretary – Suzanne Hoy Riggenbach
  • Route and Ride Coordinator – 
  • Web/Communications – Renee Cassese
  • Transition Team:
    • Jake Propp – jake@spacecitycycling.com
    • Carl Williams – Carl@spacecitycycling.com
    • Michele Kocian – Michele@spacecitycycling.com

Contact at:

President
Jan@spacecitycycling.com
Vice President
Sylinda@spacecitycycling.com
Treasurer
Magbersie@spacecitycycling.com
Secretary
Suzanne@spacecitycycling.com
Communications
Renee@spacecitycycling.com

 

Advertisements